A Royal Guide to Monster Slaying


Kelley Armstrong

Kelley Armstrong has been telling stories since before she could write. Her earliest written efforts were disastrous. If asked for a story about girls and dolls, hers would invariably feature undead girls and evil dolls, much to her teachers’ dismay. All efforts to make her produce “normal” stories failed. Today, she continues to spin tales of ghost and unicorns and jackalopes, while safely locked away in her writing dungeon.


The Royal Guide to Monster Slaying (2019)

The Blackwell Pages Trilogy (as K.L. Armstrong):
Loki’s Wolves (with Melissa Marr) (2013)
Odin’s Ravens (with Melissa Marr) (2014)
Thor’s Serpent (with Melissa Marr) (2015)

Young Adult
Aftermath (2018)
Missing (2017)
The Masked Truth (2016)
The Unquiet Past (2016)

The Darkest Powers trilogy:
The Summoning (2008)
The Awakening (2009)
The Reckoning (2010)

The Darkness Rising trilogy:
The Gathering ( 2011)
The Calling (2012)
The Rising (2013)

The Age of Legends series:
Sea of Shadows (2014)
Empire of Night (2015)
Forest of Ruin (2016)



Twitter: @kelleyarmstrong

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KelleyArmstrongAuthor

Instagram: @kelleyarmstrongauthor