Watching You Without Me

House of Anansi

Lynn Coady

LYNN COADY is the critically acclaimed and award-winning author of seven books, including Hellgoing, which won the Scotiabank Giller Prize, was a finalist for the Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize, and was an and Globe and Mail Best Book. She is also the author of The Antagonist, winner of the Georges Bugnet Award for Fiction and a finalist for the Scotiabank Giller Prize. Her first novel, Strange Heaven, published when she was just twenty-eight, was a finalist for the Governor General’s Literary Award. Her books have been published in the U.K., U.S., Holland, France, and Germany. Coady lives in Toronto and writes for television.


Watching You Without Me (2019)
Hellgoing (2013)
The Antagonist (2011)
Mean Boy (2006)
Saints of Big Harbour (2002)
Play the Monster Blind (2000)
Strange Heaven (1998)


Twitter: @Lynn_Coady
Facebook: @antagonistcoady
Instagram: @supertoque